Welcome to the official Windy City BMW Club web site. We are one of the largest chapters in the country and are a very active group.

Our goal, for this web site, is to serve our current and prospective members with timely information about the events we host.



2015 Simpson Voyager 2 recall.
SHOW YOUR COLORS-LandsEnd Clothing with our logo. Free Logo and shipping. Use code EMFLFS until 5/26
logo

 
Pictures from Autobahn Event
Click here
Pictures from Autocross School
Click here
Pictures from Rise & Drive at CCG
Click here
Pictures from Autocross I
Click here
Pretech at 7th Gear for ACC
Click here
CCG - Lots of pictures
Click here
Pictures from Car Control Clinic
Click here
Simpson Voyager 2 2015 Helmet RECALL
Click here for the information
Northstar Open House
Click here
Karting Event 4
Click here
Pictures from Karting Event 3
Click here
Pictures from the Chicago Auto Show
Click here
Daytona 24 pictures
Click here
Pictures from the Annual Dinner
Click here
Annual Dinner Door Prize Donor List
Click here
Karting Event 1 at K1 Speed
Pictures from event by Schettel
Click here
Other Chapter Newletters
Click here

 
Site of the Day
Knauz BMW Performance Center
 
More...

 
BIG 25th Yokohama, Tire Rack, Windy City BMW CHALLENGE
S & S, June, 3 & 4
Badge Bimmers HPDE at Blackhawk Farms
Mon, Jun 19
Motor City HDPE at Waterford Hills
Fri, Jun 23
Rallye II
Sun, June 25
Yokohama Tire Autocross III
Sat, July 15
Autocross Test and Tune
Sat, July 22
Autobahn Full Course HPDE
Mon, July 31 @ 7:00
General Membership Meeting at IMSA Corral at Road America
S & S, Aug, 5-6
Rallye III
Sun, August 6
Yokohama Tire Autocross IV
Sun, Aug 13 @ 8:00
A Horse Powered Picnic
Sun, Aug 20
Geneva Concours
Sun, Aug, 27
Yokohama Tire Autocross V
Sept, Sat 2 @ 8:00
Rallye IV
Sun, Sept 10
VintageFest
Sat, Sept 16
Motor City HDPE at Grattan Raceway
Sat/Sun, Sept 16-17
The Ultimate Tour
Sun, September 17
Cartoberfest
Sun, Sep 24 11-3
Badger Bimmers OctoberFAST
F, S & S, Sep 29
Yokohama Tire Autocross VI
Sat, Oct 7 @ 8:00
Rallye V
Sun, Oct 8
Work Day Northern Illinois Food Bank
Sat, Oct 28, 9:00
46th Annual Dinner
Sat, Jan 20 @ 6:00
Click for a full list of events
 
Click to view current and past Breeze editions!


Find us on Facebook