Welcome to the official Windy City BMW Club web site. We are one of the largest chapters in the country and are a very active group.

Our goal, for this web site, is to serve our current and prospective members with timely information about the events we host.



SHOW YOUR COLORS-LandsEnd Clothing with our logo. FREE LOGOs and shipping until 1/19/18. Use code: EMFLFS.
logo

 
Hero's of Bavaria Pictures
Larry Schettel
Click here
Ofest & Pittsburgh Vintage Prix
Click here
2018 Autocross Rules
Click here
Pictures for Trivia Evening (Afternoon)
Chick here
Griots and CCG Pictures
Click here
Pictures from BMW of Barrington
Eversons
Click here
NIFB Work Day Pictures
Click here
Route Instructions for the '02 Fall Tour
Click here
Other Chapter Newletters
Click here

 
Site of the Day
Zima Motorsports
 
More...

 
46th Annual Dinner
Sat, Jan 20 @ 6:00
Karting Series Event #2
Sat, Feb 3, 10:00am
Karting Series Event #3
Sat, Feb 17, 10:00am
Ice Autocross
Sun, Feb 25 @ 9:00am
Karting Series Event #4
Sat, Mar 17, 10:00am
Car Control Clinic
Sat, April 14 @ 8:00am
Autocross School
Sun, Apr 29 @8:00am
Yokohama Autocross I
Sun, May 13 @ 8:00am
Driving Event at Autobahn Country Club
May 18-20
Yokohama/Tire Rack/Windy City BMW Challenge
S & S, June 2-3
Yokohama Autocross III
Sun, July 29 @ 8:00am
Yokohama Autocross IV
Sat, Aug 11 @ 8:00am
Cars & Cookies Showcase I
Sun, Sep 9 10:00am
Yokohama Autocross V
Sun Sept 16 @ 8:00am
Yokohama Autocross VI
Sat, Oct 6 @ 8:00am
Click for a full list of events
 
Click to view current and past Breeze editions!


Find us on Facebook Find us on Instagram